Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Rest In Peace to a great soul, Mac Miller. I can’t believe you’re gone. You will forever be one of my favorite artists. I listen to you every day at work. I will love you always. Most dope, that’s forever. God gained a great one!

It’s uh, dark signs when your friends start dying, like how could he go? He was a part lion. Rip to a childhood icon, to someone who put us on the map, and to someone who helped me through a very tough time in my life. He will forever be the most dope and forever be one of the best. He’s been an inspiration to me long before everyone owned a Mac Miller t-shirt.

Rapper Mac Miller died of an apparent drug overdose today. Again age, race, creed, color or economic status means nothing in the drug world. Anyone can fall victim to substance abuse. Most don’t promote it like Miller did. I have the shirt Mac Miller most dope…makes ya wonder?

 

Tag(s) : #Mac Miller Most Dope Shirt, #Shirt, #T-Shirt, #Mac Miller Shirt
Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe: